Customer reviews

5.0 average
rating
75 ratings
98.7% positive
reviews
5.0
16/07/2019

I was nervous to have my haircut by Francesco Cheruseo, since I had no prior experience of his cutting technique., but I needed have worried as he was just as excellent as Stefan.
I would definitely recommend this place to friend and colleagues ...

more
5.0
05/07/2019

Thanks Stefan for another great haircut and beard trim.

5.0
03/07/2019

Came in from seattle for cut and shave - had to look around a little to find Stephan again from dolce - worth it !

5.0
25/06/2019

A fantastic service. Stefan is a great guy and a master at what he does. Will be going again - 5 stars.

5.0
21/06/2019

Stefan and his team are second to none. Haircut always on point. Makes hairdressing an art form. Friendly service and great conversation.

5.0
14/06/2019

Just the best haircut in town. Hands down. Francesco is a legend. Thank you.

5.0
12/06/2019

This is the second time I have come here on the back of a recommendation and I’m glad I took it up. Seriously, the two best haircuts I have had and have no intention going elsewhere now. I’ve been trying for a long time to find soneone that just u...

more
5.0
08/06/2019

Francesco was amazing!!! Highly recommended!! It is an unforgettable experience!!!

5.0
05/06/2019

I had a great service. 5 stars

5.0
02/06/2019

Absolutely great visit and wonderful all-round service. Stephan is a down-to-earth bloke with a great sense of humour and made getting a haircut a fun experience.